Trial to Standard or Pro Subscriptions - Do you save my settings?

            If you setup a Trial Subscription, you can update your Trial account to a Standard or Pro Subscription, all of your configuration details are saved.  So, once your subscription is paid, you are ready to start sending out invites for your personalized loyalty program.


            To upgrade a Trial Account, go to Settings / Subscriptions and use the Pull down to select your chocie of Subscriptions.  Then Update Plan.



            Updated: 20 Jul 2018 10:57 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            40 10